Odisha U- 14 girls accorded warm reception

Women footballers

Odisha Sun Times Sports Bureau
Bhubaneswar, Mar 27:

Five woman footballers of Odisha who had represented the national U-14 team in the AFC U- 14 Girls Football Championship 2014 at Colombo, were accorded warm reception by the Football Association of Odisha (FAO) after their arrival in the capital city here today.

The five women footballers—Suman Pragyan Mohapatra, Eva Panna, Sanjukta Tirkey, Srijan Tamang and Subhadra Nayak—were congratulated by FAO secretary Sanjay Behera for their excellent performance in the championship.

Also Read

Comments are closed.