OSRTC bus service resumes in Odisha; Know routes, timings

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha State Road Transport Corporation (OSRTC) today resumed its bus service, which was closed due to the COVID-19 lockdown, in several areas of the state where plying of buses has been allowed by the government.

Bus services have been allowed in 20 districts of Odisha– Sundargarh, Jharsuguda, Bargarh, Sambalpur, Deogarh, Kalahandi, Balangir, Nuapada, Sonepur, Ganjam, Gajapati, Kandhamal, Boudh, Koraput, Nabarangpur, Malkangiri, Rayagada, Angul, Dhenkanal and Keonjhar.

Below are the routes and timings of the OSRTC buses.

Buses have been allowed to operate with full seating capacity in these districts and between these districts.

Passengers without mask will not be allowed to board a bus.

Also Read

Comments are closed.