Pipili Bypoll Result: BJD’s Rudra Pratap Maharathy leads in Round-1 counting of votes

Bhubaneswar: BJD candidate Rudra Pratap Maharathy secured lead after the first round counting of votes for the Pipili bypoll. Maharathy was leading by 1406 votes.

BJP nominee Ashrit Pattanayak was at the second position, followed by Congress candidate Bishwokeshan Harichandan Mohapatra.

Round-1 Tally:
BJD’s Rudra Pratap Maharathy: 4055 votes.

BJP’s Ashrit Pattanayak: 2649.

Congress’ Bishwokeshan Harichandan Mohapatra: 766.

Also Read

Comments are closed.