Purusottam Express, several other trains cancelled over agitation by Adivasi Kurmi Samaj

Bhubaneswar: Several trains have been cancelled at their originating stations on nominated dates in the wake of agitation by Adivasi Kurmi Samaj at Khemasuli station under Kharagpur Division and Kustaur station under Adra division in South Eastern Railway jurisdiction.

Trains cancelled from originating stations April 8:

22606 Villupuram-Purulia Express from Villupuram

12375 Tambaram-Jasidih Express from Tambaram

12801 Puri-New Delhi Purusottam Express from Puri

12802 New Delhi-Puri Purusottam Express from New Delhi

12871 Titilagarh-Howrah Ispat Express from Titilagarh

22862 Howrah-Kantabanji Ispat Express from Howrah

18006 Jagadalpur-Howrah Samaleswari Express from Jagadalpur

18005 Howrah-Jagadalpur Samaleswari Express from Howrah

22824 New Delhi-Puri Rajdhani Express from New Delhi

20817 Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express from Bhubaneswar

13352 Alleppey-Dhanbad Express from Alleppey on 7th & 8th April 2023

Trains Cancelled from originating stations on other dates:

12145  Mumbai LTT-Puri Express from LTT on 09.04.2023

12146  Puri-LTT Express from Puri on 11.04.2023

15929 Tambaram-New Tinsukia Express from Tambaram on 06.04.2023

15930 New Tinsukia-Tambaram Express from New Tinsukia on 10.04.2023

15630 Silghat Town- Tambaram Express from Silghat Town on 07.04.2023

15629 Tambaram-Silghat Town Express from Tambaram on 10.04.2023

Diversion of trains:

18477/18478 Puri-Rishikesh-Puri Kalinga Utkal Express will run via Sambalpur City-Jharsuguda Road-Ib stations from both the directions on 08.04.2023.

Also Read

Comments are closed.