Weather alert: Thunderstorm warning issued for 7 Odisha dists

Bhubaneswar: The Regional Meteorological Centre has issued thunderstorm & lightning warning for seven districts of Odisha today.

The districts likely to be affected are Nuapada, Bargarh, Nabarangpur, Kalahandi, Balangir, Jharsuguda and Sambalpur.

Thunderstorm with lightning and light to moderate rainfall likely to occur at one or two places over these districts between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM, a bulletin of the Meteorological Centre said.

Also Read

Comments are closed.