‘2020 The Fact Music Awards’ Announces Star-Studded Performers and Presenters

The Fact and ‘FAN N STAR’ is all set to host this year’s most significant and most prominent music award – 2020 THE FACT MUSIC AWARD (2020 TMA) on 12th December in South Korea.
Due to the outburst of the Coronavirus this year, the award ceremony will be organized online to prevent the virus infection and the safety of all the artists and audiences. As per the reports, the red carpet will be held at 4 PM, leading to the award ceremony at 6 Pm. The event will be broadcasted and hosted by Jeon Hyun Moo and Seo Hyun, associated with the ‘The Fun Music Awards’ for the past three years.

On the main traffic lines, necessary precautions like heat check, hand sanitizers, masks and quarantine gates have been taken care of. Due to the social distancing guidelines, the number of people on the filming has been reduced. Artists like.

BTS, Super Junior, NU’EST, GOT7, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, Kang Daniel, TWICE, MAMAMOO, (G)I-dle, ITZY, Stray Kids, Tomorrow by Together, ATEEZ, Cravity, Weekly, The Boyz, IZ*ONE, Jessie, and ENHYPEN are all lined-up for performing to the viewer. This time the artists will be performing with cutting-edge technology and equipment.

BTS and Super Junior are all set to record at the TMAs and are looking forward to winning for the third consecutive time with the Daesang or Grand Prize. SUPER JUNIOR will be aiming for the most number of awards won in the history of The Fact Music Awards.

Top stars like- Ha Ji Won, Lee Dong Wook, Jung Ji Hoon (Rain), Park Ha Jin, Kim Hye Yoon, Lee Tae Ri and more will be presenting the awards at The Fact Music Awards. Even SEVENTEEN will also be unveiling the Korean version of their single ‘Fallin’ Flower’ with their performance. Other artists like MONSTA X’s Jooheon and SUPER JUNIOR will also be performing this year.

Also Read

Comments are closed.