Bahinipati chief whip,Chiranjib dy leader of Congress in Odisha Assembly

Taraprasad Bahinipati
Taraprasad Bahinipati

Odisha Sun Times Bureau
Bhubaneswar, July 7:

The All India Congress Committee (AICC) today appointed senior Congress leader Tara Prasad Bahinipati as the chief whip and Chiranjib Biswal as the deputy leader of the Congress Legislature Party (CLP) in the Odisha Assembly.

“The AICC also appointed Bhujabala Majhi as the secretary of the Congress legislature party,” informed PCC president Jayadev Jena at a press briefing here.

Also Read

Comments are closed.