BJD announces district presidents’ names; here’s the full list

Bhubaneswar: The ruling  Biju Janata Dal (BJD) today announced  names of its elected organisational district presidents.

While Mayor Ananta Narayan Jena has been appointed as party’s Bhubaneswar organisational district president, ex-MLA Debasish Samantaray named as the chief of Cuttack district.  Besides, Kashinath Hembrum and Sudam Marndi have been named the presidents Mayurbhanj Sadar and Mayurbhanj, respectively.


Here’s the full list:

Also Read

Comments are closed.