BJP declares one Lok Sabha and two Assembly candidates for Odisha polls

Bhubaneswar: BJP has released names of candidates for Jagatsinghpur Lok Sabha seat and Kendrapara and Kakatpur assembly constituencies.

The following are the nominees for the above seats:

  1. Bibhu Prasad Tarai- Jagatsinghpur (Lok Sabha)
  2. Sunakar Behera- Kendrapara
  3. Rabi Mallick- Kakatpur

With the announcement of the above candidates, the saffron party has thus completed its candidature for 21 Lok Sabha and 147 parliamentary seats of Odisha in the impending polls.

Also Read

Comments are closed.