Odisha polls: Suparno Satpathy in third list of AOP candidates

Odisha Sun Times Bureau
Bhubaneswar, Mar 22:

Ama Odisha Party (AOP) today announced the names of its candidates for one Lok Sabha and three Assembly seats.AOP SYMBOL

While Suparno Satpathy would contest the Dhenkanal Lok Sabha seat, Sadasiv Mohapatra, Trinath Behera and Biprabara Sahu would contest from Dhenkanal Sadar, Hindol and Kamakhyanagar Assembly seats respectively, the party announced today.

Also Read

Comments are closed.