Four from Odisha find place in Nadda’s team

New Delhi: Four leaders of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) from Odisha found berths in the list of the party’s office bearers.

In a major revamp, BJP National President Jagat Prakash Nadda today appointed 12 National Vice Presidents, eight National General Secretaries, one National General (organizational) and three National Joint General Secretaries of the party.

Also, 13 National Secretaries, 23 National Spokespersons, Morcha National Presidents and Treasurer of the party were appointed.

While Senior BJP leader Baijayant Jay Panda from Odisha was appointed as the party’s National Vice President, Bhubaneswar MP Aparajita Sarangi and another Senior BJP leader Sambit Patra from the State were given charge as the party’s National Spokespersons.

Mayurbhanj MP Bisweswar Tudu was appointed as the party’s National Secretary.

Also Read

Comments are closed.