Odisha: BJP appoints 3 more vice presidents

Bhubaneswar: Ahead of upcoming Lok Sabha and Assembly elections in the state, BJP Odisha announced names of three more vice presidents today.

Kandhamal MP Pratyusha Rajeshwari Singh, senior leader Subhas Chauhan and state spokesperson Pitambar Acharya have been appointed as vice presidents in the Odisha wing of BJP by saffron party president Basant Panda.

“Their contribution will intensify and strengthen the organisational activities of the party during the elections,” BJP spokesperson and media cell chief Golak Mohapatra informed media persons during a press briefing.

Also Read

Comments are closed.