Three new ‘Mo Bus’ routes announced; Check details

Bhubaneswar: The Capital Region Urban Transport has announced as many as three new ‘Mo Bus’ routes in view of the increasing public demand.

The fresh routes are Bhubaneswar Railway Station-Hi-Tech Hospital via Laxmi Sagar (Route No. 31), Bhubaneswar Railway Station-AIIMS via Bhimatangi (Route No. 39) and Baramunda ISBT-Sai Mandir, Kesora via Badagada Brit Colony (Route No. 40).

Buses will ply on these routes from January 12.

Below are bus stoppages of the routes.

Also Read

Comments are closed.